This is not a definitive listing of Commonwealth Countries - only those that issued stamps and are listed by Stanley Gibbons as such. The fact that politically certain countries have left and re-joined does not matter from a philatelic viewpoint.

The larger Commonwealth Countries have individual entries, for example Australia, Canada, Hong, Kong, New Zealand etc, whereas the smaller (or newer) countries may be grouped under their respective Continental headings, for example Botswana, Burma, Kenya etc.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Stamp Collector. Powered by Zen Cart