1937 St Christopher & Nevis - SG65-67 GVI Coronation Set (3) VFU


SG65-67 St Christopher,Nevis and Anguilla Islands

Very Fine (CDS) Used

Issued: 12.05.1937

Library Image

Saint Christopher, Nevis, and Anguilla was a British colony in the West Indies from 1882 to 1983, consisting of the islands of Anguilla (until 1980), Nevis, and Saint Christopher (or Saint Kitts). From 1882 to 1951, and again from 1980, the colony was known simply as Saint Christopher and Nevis. It gained independence in 1983 as the Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis.

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 12 November, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Stamp Collector. Powered by Zen Cart